Personalizing BabyChakra just for you!
This may take a moment!

'The one fish everyone is scared of but not all of them are cannibals! There are too many types of sharks and this set dives into their world in the comfort of your home to teach your child all about these ferocious fish. The Sharks set has the following ten encyclopaedic cards:
1. Great White Shark
2. Goblin Shark
3. Basking Shark
4. Blue Shark
5. Port Jackson Shark
6. Tiger Shark
7. Zebra Shark
8. Frilled Shark
9. Thresher Shark
10. Whale Shark

Each card has an illustration or picture on the front and encyclopaedic facts about it on the back.'

Age Range: 8+

Material: Artboard